Leo Logo
District Leos Chair
Wayne Burt
Email: weburt53@gmail.com

Ashland Leos
Advisor: Caroll Walden
Email: ctwalden1@rcn.com

Franklin Leos
Advisor: Kristine Shanahan
Email: shanahan_24@hotmail.com

Holliston Leos
Advisor: Matt Putvinski
Email: mkputvin@yahoo.com
Holliston Leos
Advisor: Joanne Apesos
Email: joanneapesos@gmail.com

Medway Leos
Advisor: Marilyn Schiaroli
Email: mschiaroli@gmail.com

Millis Leos
Advisor: Mark Caulfield
Email: mcaulfield@millsps.org

King Phillip Leos
Advisor: Lisa Munn (Wrentham)
Email: lisamunn@verizon.net
King Phillip Leos
Advisor: Wayne Burt (Wrentham)
Email: weburt53@gmail.com
King Phillip Leos
Advisor: Tara Spellman (Norfolk)
Email: tspellman02056@gmail.com
King Philip Leos
Advisor: Amanda Langley (Wrentham)
Email: langleya@kingphilip.org

Sherborn Leos
Advisor: Leana Morgans
Email: lpmorgans@yahoo.com