Club Presidents

ARLINGTON Michael Shooshan michael.shooshan@yahoo.com
ASHLAND Holly O'Brien 33klholly@gmail.com
BELLINGHAM Robin Ewing romitlog@hotmail.com
BELMONT David Skoknick dskolnick@nebldgsupply.com
BLACKSTONE Anthony Catalano topcatt2121@msn.com
BOSTON CHINATOWN Yee Ken Chia kenchia22778@gmail.com
BOSTON HOST John Febres jofebres@gmail.com
BOSTON UNIVERSITY EYE ASSOCIATES Andrew Taylor awtaylor@bu.edu
CANTON Brian Mahoney attybrianmahoney@yahoo.com
CHARLESTOWN John Dillon jdcadillac100@gmail.com
FOXBORO Thomas Barry tbarry7078@gmail.com
FRAMINGHAM Peter Friel pjfriel@earthlink.net
FRANKLIN Kristine Shanahan shanahan_24@hotmail.com
GREATER ASHLAND Mary Pimentel mfpimentel@verizon.net
HIMALAYAN NEW ENGLAND Peshal Raj Regmi pregmi73@gmail.com
HINGHAM Mark Casale markcasale@paintspecialists1.com
HOLLISTON Matthew Putvinski mkputvin@yahoo.com
HOPKINTON Robert Chesmore bchesm@gmail.com
HULL Daniel Johnson djohnson@ocln.org
HYDE PARK Fabian  Depeiza  muddmann4448@gmail.com
MALDEN Peter Santangelo petersantangelo@comcast.net
MARLBOROUGH John Mazza lionjohn1961@gmail.com
MEDFIELD Marjorie Cappucci mcappucci@needhambank.com
MEDFORD Johnnie Steve Dalrymple sshrdude@gmail.com
MEDWAY Brian Fox bjfox673@comcast.net
MILLIS Allison LeBel alebel013@gmail.com
NATICK Susan Robinson serobi10@gmail.com
NEW ENGLAND COLLEGE OF OPTOMETRY Samira Mortazavi samiramortazavi22@neco.edu
NORFOLK Kevin Roche kevinr11000@yahoo.com
NORWOOD Birochan Nepal contactbiru@yahoo.com
PLAINVILLE Richard Sabin  
QUINCY David Sawyer d.sawyer@easternbank.com
RANDOLPH Joe Zapata joezapata0722@yahoo.com
SHARON Susan Saunders Susan.saunders@nemoves.com
SHERBORN John Mulhall jack@themulhalls.net
SOMERVILLE Jo-Ann Rivieccio joannrivieccio@gmail.com
STOUGHTON Darlene Hayner hayner92@verizon.net
STOW William Glauner billglauner@gmail.com
SUDBURY Paula Magnanti paula.sudburylionsclub@gmail.com
WALPOLE Marlene  Girvan mbristolgirvan@rfcu.com
WALTHAM Elizabeth Pulice-Tracy elizabethpulice@gmail.com
WELLESLEY CENTENNIAL Wendy Doyle wendy.wellesleylions@gmail.com
WESTWOOD David Kusmin Djkusmin@gmail.com
WEYMOUTH William Donnellan wmpd8@aol.com
WRENTHAM Richard MacKeen rmackeen@comcast.net