2017-2018 Committees

 

 

Centennial Coordinator

 

PDG Paul Calnan Norfolk Lions Club 

Email:  pwcalnan@gmail.com

 

Constitution and By-Laws 

 

PCC Charles Menard, Sr. Hyde Park Lions Club 

Email:  cmenardsr@yahoo.com 

 

Cultural Understanding & Community Activities

 

Lion Fanny Chan Boston Chinatown Lions Club  

Email: fannychan88@gmail.com 

 

Lion Andrea Reine-Wales Framingham Lions Club  

Email: lionandrea71@yahoo.com 

 

DG Representative D33K Eyemobile  

 

RC Steve Kusmin Westwood Lions Club  

Email: skusmin@aol.com 

 

All State Band 

 

ZC Betty Harris Holliston Lions Club  

Email: harris.betty72@gmail.com 

 

Best Club Contest 

 

Lion Donald "Don" Cox Blackstone Lions Club  

Email: doxl@aol.com 

 

Lion Cynthia "Cindy" Crawford Blackstone Lions Club  

Email: crawford499@aol.com 

 

Braille Literacy 

 

2VDG Dawn Rice-Norton Medway Lions Club  

Email: myearlylight@comcast.net 

 

Coats for Kids 

 

PCST Donna Muller Randolph Lions Club 

Email: dmuller2009@comcast.net 

 

Communication/Sunshine/District Bulletin

 

PDG Doreen Martel Holliston Lions Club  

Email: doreenmartel@doreenmartel.com 

 

Diabetes Awareness 

 

PDG Pat Kalicki Sherborn Lions Club  

Email: pak331@aol.com 

 

District Hearing Foundation

 

Lion Kathy Hammer Sherborn Lions Club  

Email: kathyhammer0208@verizon.net 

 

Lion Stan Zoll Sharon Lions Club 

Email: spzoll@gmail.com 

 

District Photographers 

 

Lion Jon French Stow Lions Club  

Email: jfrench310@gmail.com 

 

Lion James "Jamie" Holland Holliston Lions Club 

Email: james.holland3@comcast.net 

 

Environmental Programs 

 

Lion Eleanor "Ellie" Torelli Greater Ashland Lions Club  

Email: ellie43@aol.com 

 

Eye Catcher Reporter 

 

PDG Doreen Martel Holliston Lions Club  

Email: doreenmartel@doreenmartel.com 

 

Global Leadership Team (GLT) Coordinator 

 

PDG Doreen Martel Holliston Lions Club  

Email: doreenmartel@doreenmartel.com 

 

GLT Liaison Ex-Officio 

 

2ndVDG Dawn Rice-Norton Medway Lions Club  

Email: myearlylight@comcast.net 

 

GLT Orientation & Blue Badge 

 

IPCST Ivette Mesmar Wellesley Centennial Lions Club  

Email:   wellesleylionsclub@gmail.com

 

Lion Jose Mesmar Stow Lions Club  

Email: jmesmar@yahoo.com 

 

Global Membership Team (GMT) Coordinator 

 

IPCC Joyce Hogan Quincy Lions Club 

Email: joycehogan@comcast.net 

 

GMT Liaison Ex-Officio 

 

1VDG Debbie Hayes Millis Lions Club  

Email: debbieh1212@hushmail.com 

 

Global Service Team (GST) Coordinator 

 

PCC Charles R. "Charlie" Menard, Sr. Hyde Park Lions Club  

Email: cmenardsr@yahoo.com 

 

International Convention 

 

PDG Paul & Rosemary Calnan Norfolk Lions Club

Email: pwcalnan@gmail.com

 

 

LCIF Coordinator 

 

PDG Matthew Richardson Boston Host Lions Club  

Email: nos.servio@gmail.com 

 

LEO Club Region Chair at Large 

 

Lion Wayne Burt Wrentham Lions Club  

Email: weburt53@gmail.com 

 

Lions Club Eye Health Programs & Sight Conservation 

 

Lion Margie Carney Newton Lions Club  

Email: lionmargie@verizon.net 

 

Lions Club Youth Exchange and Opportunities for Youth 

 

PDG Bill Donnellan Weymouth Lions Club  

Email: wmpd8@aol.com 

 

Lion's Organ Donor Program (Formerly Lazarus)

Lion Liz Sandeman Medfield Lions Club

Email: lizsandeman@gmail.com

 

Lion Stan Zoll Stoughton Lions Club

Email: spzoll@gmail.com

 

Long Range Planning 

 

PDG Matthew Richardson Boston Host Lions Club  

Email: nos.servio@gmail.com 

 

LOVERNET (MA LIONS LOW VISION NETWORK)

 

PDG Matthew Richardson Boston Host Lions Club  

Email: nos.servio@gmail.com 

 

 

Master Sergeant at Arms (In Memorium

 

Lion Kenneth "Kenny" Lake Holliston Lions Club 

 

Master Sergeant at Arms

 

Lion  Julio Fontecchio Millis Lions Club

Email: jafonto@aol.com

 

Mid-Winter Conference 

 

IPCC Joyce Hogan Quincy Lions Club  

Email: joycehogan@comcast.net 

 

PDG Dr. James "Jim" Roth Belmont Lions Club  

Email: lionroth4@verizon.net 

 

PDG Bill Donnellan Weymouth Lions Club  

Email: wmpd8@aol.com 

 

MLERF President 

 

PDG Roger Jones Agawam Lions Club District 33Y  

Email: bazer29@comcast.net 

 

33K MLERF Directors 

 

Lion Gino Angelone Randolph Lions Club  

Email: langelone@webtv.net 

 

PDG Pat Kalicki Sherborn Lions Club  

Email: pak331@aol.com 

 

Lion Diana Faust Medway Lions Club 

Email: dbfaust2@comcast.net 

 

IPDG Andrew "Andy" Porter Holliston Lions Club  

Email: totf@aol.com 

 

MLERF Support 

 

RC Eddie Lee Boston Chinatown Lions Club  

Email: eddieylee@hotmail.com 

 

Lion Gerard Wood Hyde Park Lions Club  

Email: liongerard@aol.com 

 

MLERF Treasurer 

 

PDG Dr. James Roth Belmont Lions Club  

Email: lionroth4@verizon.net 

 

Necrology 

 

Lion Michelle Lydon Quincy Lions Club  

Email: m.lydon@comcast.net 

 

NECO Advisors 

 

RC Eddie Lee Chinatown Lions Club  

Email: eddieylee@hotmail.com 

 

PDG Bill Donnellan Weymouth Lions Club

Email: wmpd8@aol.com 

 

PCST Donna Muller Randolph Lions Club  

Email: dmuller2009@comcast.net 

 

Nominations 

 

PCST Thomas "Tom" Merritt Holliston Lions Club  

Email: twmgem@verizon.net 

 

Peace Poster Contest  

 

Lion Cissy DeRosa-Seeto Holliston Lions Club  

Email: ccjj6417@gmail.com 

 

Lion Robert "Bob" Lash Canton Lions Club  

Email: rlash36972@gmail.com 

 

Pin Design 

 

Lion Dr. Seymour "Sy" Skribnik Hyde Park Lions Club  

Email: shcc.cc@verizon.net 

 

Public Relations/Social Media 

 

1stVDG Debbie Hayes Millis Lions Club 

Email: debbieh1212@hushmail.com 

 

Reading Action Program 

 

Lion Shawn Hutson-Sherry Franklin Lions Club  

Email: ssherry910@gmail.com 

 

Special Olympics 

Lion Andrea Reine-Wales Framingham Lions Club  

Email: lionandrea71@yahoo.com 

 

State Convention 

 

IPDG Andy Porter Holliston Lions Club  

Email: totf@aol.com 

 

Lion Amy Porter Holliston Lions Club 

Email: amypor@aol.com 

 

USA / Canada Forum 

 

Lion Andrea Reine-Wales Framingham Lions Club  

Email: lionandrea71@yahoo.com 

 

Youth Essay Contest 

 

PDG William "Bill" Donnellan Weymouth Lions Club  

Email: wmpd8@aol.com 

 

Youth Speech Contest 

 

Lion Michael Camporeale Framingham Lions Club  

Email: zonechairmike@aol.com 

 

Lion Roxanna Camporeale Framingham Lions Club  

Email: RoxannaC20@aol.com