Club

Presidents & Secretaries

Note: Clubs with websites are hyperlinked below.

Arlington 

President:  Lion Lyman Judd, Jr.   

Secretary:  Lions David Garrity Email:  dgarrity27@comcast.net 

Ashland 

President:  Lion John "Fran" Blake Email:  graybirch3@comcast.net 

Secretary:  Lion Thomas "Tom" Heguy Email:  heguyt@comcast.net 

Ashland – Greater Ashland 

President:  Lion Eleanor "Ellie" Torelli Email:  elliet43@aol.com 

Secretary:  Lion Mary Pimentel Email:  greaterashlandlions@gmail.com 

Bellingham 

President:  Lion Elena Rosemere Email:  erosemere@mindspring.com 

Secretary:  Lion Dawn Porthouse Email:  dporthouse@outlook.com 

Belmont 

President:  Lion David Hurley Email:  hurleyrealestate@gmail.com 

Secretary:  Lion Thomas Hevey Email:  mr.belmont@aol.com 

Blackstone 

President:  Lion Cynthia Crawford Email:  crawford499@aol.com

Secretary:  Lion Denise Catalano Email:  dencatal46@gmail.com 

Boston Chinatown 

President:  Lion Bonnie Kok Email:  kokbonnie@gmail.com 

Secretary:  PCST Victory Ng Email:  lionvictorboston@gmail.com 

Boston Greater Hispanic 

President: 

Secretary 

Boston Host 

President:  Lion Marvin Bodden Email:  boddenmarvin@yahoo.com 

Secretary:  PDG Matthew Richardson Email:  nos.servio@gmail.com 

Boston University Eye Associates 

President:  Lion Andrew Taylor Email:  awtaylor@bu.edu 

Secretary:  Lion Lorraine Gibson Email:  Lorraine.gibson@bmc.org 

Cambridge 

President/Secretary:  Lion Vivaldo Menesses Email:  valdo2003@comcast.net 

Canton 

President:  Lion Robert Lash Email:  rlash36972@gmail.com 

Secretary:   Lion 

Charlestown 

President Lion John Dillon Email:  jdcadillac100@gmail.com 

Secretary: Lion Rosemary Kerverk Email: lypd88@gmail.com 

Foxboro 

President:  Lion Thomas Barry Email:  tbarry7078@gmail.com 

Secretary:  Lion Robert Motta Email:  robertmotta@aol.com 

Framingham 

President:  Lion Andrea Reine-Wales Email:  lionandrea71@yahoo.com 

Secretary:  Lion Peter Friel Email:  pjfriel@earthlink.net 

Franklin 

President:  Lion Shawn Hutson-Sherry Email:  ssherry910@gmail.com 

Secretary:  Lion Kristine Shanahan Email:  shanahan_24@hotmail.com 

Franklin Himalayan New England 

President:  Lion Ram Thapa Email:  ram_thapa17@yahoo.com 

Secretary:  Lion Thaniratna Kandel Email:  ratnathani@yahoo.com 

Hingham 

President: 

Secretary:   

Holliston 

President:  Lion Ged Gove Email:  ged.gove@gmail.com 

Secretary:  Lion Debbie Kerrigan Email:  mrdak@verizon.net 

Hopkinton 
President Lion Christine Curran Email:  christine.curran@gmail.com 

Secretary Lion William Muench  Email:  william.muench@comcast.net  

Hull 

President: Lion Paul Varney Email:  pgvarney1@gmail.com 

Secretary:  Lion Sean Shanahan  Email:  seaneshanahan@msn.com 

 Hyde Park 

President:  Lion Walter Jacobs Email:  walter.jacobs@umb.edu 

Secretary:  Lion Gerard Wood  Email: liongerard@aol.com 

Malden 

President:  Lion David Escott  Email:  david.m.escott@gmail.com 

Secretary:  Lion Regina Kaufman  Email:  fluffytherabbit3@aol.com 

Marlborough 

President:  Lion Mark Gibbs  Email:  gibby.home@hotmail.com 

Secretary:  Lion Elizabeth Ruane  Email:  earthis@hotmail.com 

Medfield 

President:  Lion Steven Levin Email:  slevin@idec-displays.com 

Secretary:  Lion Russell Hallisey Email:  russ.hallisey@gmail.com 

Medford 

President/Secretary  Sharon Deyeso Email:  sharondeyeso@yahoo.com   

Medway 

President:  Lion Alissa Rodenhiser Email:  Alissa.rodenhiser@gmail.com 

Secretary:  Lion Linda Reynolds Email:  Linda.Reynolds@pobox.com 

Millis 

President:  Lion Noreen Browne Email:  nbrowne13@hotmail.com 

Secretary:  Lion Julio Fontecchio Email:  jafonto@aol.com 

Natick 

President:  Lion Richard MacPherson Email:  

Secretary:  Lion Debbie Hastings Email: liondebbiehp@gmail.com 

Needham

President:  Lion Joan Story Email: 

Secretary:  Lion Norman Sabbey Email:  nsabbey@comcast.net 

New England College of Optometry (NECO)

President:  Lion Fareeha Amhad Email:  fareehaamjad20@neco.edu 

Secretary:  Lion Arielle Morris Email:  ariellemorris20@neco.edu 

Newton 

President:  Lion Margie Carney Email:  lionmargie@verizon.net 

Secretary:  Lion Susan O’Reilly Email:  soparrothead@gmail.com 

Norfolk 

President:  Lion William Hawkins Email:  billhawkins1949@gmail.com 

Secretary:  Lion Kimberly Galvin Email:  galvin_kimberly@yahoo.com 

Norwood 

President:  Lion Arthur Pfaelzer Email:  apfaelzer@gmail.com 

Secretary:  Lion Maurice Weiner Email:  MauriceWeiner@cs.com 

Plainville 

President:  Lion Edwin Harrop Email:  seb82257@gmail.com 

Secretary:  Lion Ann Ronhock Email:  alstenf@comcast.net 

Quincy 

President:  Lion Joseph Doyle Email:  mdoyle33@verizon.net 

Secretary:  Lion Serenity Belo Email:  sbelo@rtrinc.org 

Randolph 

President:  Lion Beth Walsh Email:  lionbeth17@gmail.com 

Secretary:  Lion Rosemary Theberge Email:  rsmry641@aol.com 

Sharon 

President:  Lion Susan Saunders  Email:  Susan.saunders@nemoves.com 

Secretary:  Lion Eileen Cohen  Email:  erc1@comcast.net 

Sherborn 

President:  Lion Kathleen Hammer Email:  kathyhammer0208@verizon.net 

Secretary:  PDG Pat Kalicki  Email:  pak331@aol.com 

Somerville 

President:  Lion William Tauro Email:  somervillelionsclub@yahoo.com 

Secretary:  Lion Lawrence Murphy  Email:  larrymurphy27@comcast.net 

Stoughton 

President:  Lion Robert Mullen  Email:  bobmullen2072@gmail.com 

Secretary:  Lion Bonnie Biederman  Email:  bonnieb6662@gmail.com 

Stow 

President:  Lion William Glauner  Email:   

Secretary:  Lion Edmund Tarnuzzer  Email:  edtarnuzz@gmail.com 

Walpole 

President:  Lion John Lee  Emai:   

Secretary:  Lion Tom Scotti  Email:  printworks3@verizon.net 

Waltham 

President:  Lion Kenneth King  Email:  kking@nssales.com 

Secretary:  Lion Richard Flynn  Email:  lionswaltham@gmail.com 

Wellesley Centennial 

President:  IPCST Ivette Mesmar  Email:   

Secretary:  Lion Barbara Lodge Email: blodge@naturepedicgallery.com 

Westwood 

President:  Lion Brian Ahern  Email:   

Secretary:  Lion David Kusmin  Email:  djkusmin@gmail.com 

Weymouth 

President/Secretary:  PDG William Donnellan  Email:  wmpd8@aol.com 

Wrentham 

President:  Lion Daniel Viera  Email:  dvieria@clozers.com 

Secretary:  Lion Luis Seijido  Email:  lgs103085@gmail.com