CLUB SECRETARIES

 

ARLINGTON David Garrity dgarrity27@comcast.net
ASHLAND Patricia Macdonald lesleymacdonald70@gmail.com
BELLINGHAM Shawn Hutson-Sherry ssherry910@gmail.com
BELMONT Thomas Hevey mrbelmont@aol.com
BLACKSTONE Denise Catalano dencatal46@gmail.com
BOSTON CHINATOWN Bonnie Kok kokbonnie@gmail.com
BOSTON HOST Norman  Sabbey nsabbey@comcast.net
BOSTON UNIVERSITY EYE ASSOCIATES Lorraine Gibson lorraine.gibson@bmc.org
CANTON David Scarcella davescarcella@yahoo.com
CHARLESTOWN Rosemary Kverek rkverek@verizon.net
FOXBORO Heather Frattasio hreiser56@gmail.com
FRAMINGHAM Susan Getty sgetty46@gmail.com
FRANKLIN Janis Mckernan-Markoff majjanmck1@cox.net
FRANKLIN HIMALAYAN NEW ENGLAND Thaniratna Kandel ratnathani@yahoo.com
GREATER ASHLAND Nicole Dwyer LionNicoleGALS2020@gmail.com
HINGHAM Janice Bosworth-Dunphy jbosworth50@gmail.com
HOLLISTON Anne Hoye-Lavin annehoye7@gmail.com
HOPKINTON William Muench william.muench@comcast.net
HULL Anna Karski annakarski@hotmail.com
HYDE PARK Myrlene Burrowes divamyr@gmail.com
MALDEN Denise Gibson denisegibson129@gmail.com
MARLBOROUGH Fatima Garrity fgarritymk@aol.com
MEDFIELD Russell Hallisey russ.hallisey@gmail.com
MEDFORD Aurora Dias dustyaurora43@gmail.com
MEDWAY Dawn Rice Norton Myearlylight@comcast.net
MILLIS Julio Fontecchio jafonto@aol.com
NATICK Deborah Hastings hastingsdeb0@gmail.com
NEW ENGLAND COLLEGE OF OPTOMETRY Brittany Bowman  jacquelinekenney23@neco.edu
NORFOLK John Campbell jackcampbell13@comcast.net
NORWOOD Maurice Weiner MauriceWeiner@cs.com
PLAINVILLE Susan Bankert seb82257@gmail.com
QUINCY Joyce Hogan joycehogan@comcast.net
RANDOLPH Beth Walsh lionbeth17@gmail.com
SHARON Eileen Cohen erc1@comcast.net
SHERBORN Kathleen Horigan KathyHorigan@icloud.com
SOMERVILLE Lawrence Murphy larrymurphy27@comcast.net
STOUGHTON Dawn Mcsweeney stoughtonlionssecretary@gmail.com
STOW David Gray grayscale@earthlink.net
SUDBURY Paula Magnanti paula.sudburylionsclub@gmail.com
WALPOLE Margaret O'Donnell beantowngal@aol.com
WALTHAM Nicole Ross nicole.christie.ross@gmail.com
WELLESLEY CENTENNIAL Wendy Doyle wendy.wellesleylions@gmail.com
WESTWOOD Andrew Kusmin akusmin13@gmail.com
WEYMOUTH William Donnellan wmpd8@aol.com
WRENTHAM Timothy Munn tpmunn@verizon.net