District 33K Lions

                                     Club            President

        President's Email

Arlington Lions Club Lyman G. Judd Jr.  
Ashland Lions Club Paul J. Ciccolo james146@comcast.net
Bellingham Lions Club Elena Rosemere erosemere@mindspring.com
Belmont Lions Club Timothy D. King tking35@msn.com
Blackstone Lions Club Peter J. Guiliani Jr. nonnieroses@aol.com
Boston Chinatown Lions Club Hung Goon  
Boston Host Lions Club Marvin R. Bodden boddenmarvin@yahoo.com
Boston University Eye Associates Lions Club Andrew Taylor awtaylor@bu.edu
Cambridge Lions Club Vivaldo Meneses valdo2003@comcast.net
Canton Lions Club Robert A. Lash rlash36972@gmail.com
Charlestown Lions Club John Dillon jdcaddilac100@gmail.com
Foxboro Lions Club Thomas E. Barry, Sr. tbarry7078@gmail.com
Framingham Lions Club Peter Friel pjfriel@earthlink.net
Franklin Lions Club Kristine J. Shanahan shanahan_24@hotmail.com
Greater Ashland Lions Club Beth Holohan beth.holohan@yahoo.com
Himilayan Lions Club Ram Thapa  ram_thapa17@yahoo.com
Hingham Lions Club Mark Casale markcasale@paintspecialists1.com
Holliston Lions Club Edward C. Daniels III ed@vestama.com
Hopkinton Lions Club Robert L Chesmore  bchesm@gmail.com
Hull Lions Club Kelly A. Shanahan kelly_shanahan@msn.com
Hyde Park Lions Club Margaret R. Menard mrimbeau@yahoo.com
Malden Lions Club David Escott david.m.escott@gmail.com
Marlborough Lions Club John Mazza jcthere@aol.com
Medfield Lions Club Brian Hurley  
Medford Lions Club Sharon Deyeso sharondeyeso@yahoo.com
Medway Lions Club Kelsey Norton kelseynorton14@aol.com
Millis Lions Club Shefali Desai sdesai@mlfdbank.com
Natick Lions Club Susan Robinson serobi10@gmail.com
New England College of Optometry Lions Club Fareeha Amjad fareehaamjad20@neco.edu
Newton Lions Club Margie Carney lionmargie@verizon.net
Norfolk Lions Club Kimberly A. Galvin secretarynorfolklions@gmail.com
Norwood Lions Club Arthur Pfaelzer apfaelzer@gmail.com
Plainville Lions Club Edwin Harrop seb82257@gmail.com
Quincy Lions Club Doreen Smith doreensmith731@gmail.com
Randolph Lions Club Beth Walsh lionbeth17@gmail.com
Sharon Lions Club Susan Saunders susan.saunders@nemoves.com
Sherborn Lions Club William Berk berkwi@gmail.com
Somerville Lions Club William Tauro somervillelionsclub@yahoo.com
Stoughton Lions Club Bonnie Biederman bonnieb6662@gmail.com
Stow Lions Club William E. Glauner  
Walpole Lions Club Tom Scotti tscotti1946@gmail.com
Waltham Lions Club Angelo Tortola atortola@vtimedical.com
Wellesley Centennial Lions Club Ivette D. Mesmar ivette_mesmar@yahoo.com 
Westwood Lions Club David J. Kusmin djkusmin@gmail.com
Weymouth Lions Club William P. Donnellan wmpd8@aol.com
Wrentham Lions Club David H. Frye hefrye@comcast.net